Love Isn’t Just Something You Say To Someone, SHOW THEM!

My heart is hurting so bad right now. Things with my Fiancé are just not getting any better. I feel like I try my best to open up to him and tell him how I’m feeling in an attempt to try and fix our relationship. When he asked me to spend the rest of my life with him, I took him seriously. I don’t ever ask him for much, all I want is for us to talk to each other! We should be best friends, tell each other every little thing, laugh and joke around, love being with each other all of the time, and just be able to have fun! It’s seriously like every time we take a step in the right direction, we then take 2 steps back. For the first couple years of our relationship we had so much fun together and we told each other everything! If you where to ask me how his day went today, or even what he did, I wouldn’t be able to tell you. Whatever he has going on in his life on a daily basis, I have absolutely no idea about it. He never tells me what he is feeling about anything what so ever. I just have no clue what is currently going on in his life right now. Isn’t that a problem? He thinks there is no issue and that basically his life is his life and there is no need for me to be involved in any aspect of his life outside of out home! OUCH! Am I being crazy for being hurt about this? It always takes two to tango, but when I come to him and ask him straight up “What am I doing wrong? Just tell me what it is that I do that bothers you so much now, and I will fix it,” and get no response, what am I suppose to do with that? Every time I finally am just too fed up with all of it and leave, he snaps that i’m actually gone and wants to get me back anyway he possibly can. All he is doing is screwing with my mind. The obvious is that I deserve better and should leave, but walking away from someone you have gone through everything you can possibly imagine with isn’t easy what so ever! All I want is for him to love me the way I love him! He makes me feel like i’m not good enough. Gosh, my head is so messed up. I just don’t get why he refuses to talk to me about anything. If he wants me to be his wife, shouldn’t we be sharing everything with each other! All I want to do is cry right now because I love him so much and he refuses to show any love back! Where is a shoulder to cry on when you need it?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Briebs says:

    Hiii there! Still loving your blog, I nominated you for the Liebster Award!
    https://failedlifeofa20yearold.wordpress.com/2017/07/19/liebster-award-nomination/
    You can look the rules up on Google! 😀

    Like

    1. dfriend1991 says:

      AWWW!! Thank you! it means more then you know!

      Like

Leave a Reply

